Little Shop of Horrors

Little Shop of Horrors
–Theatre PG-13
Feed the need for musical hilarity with this delicious sci-fi smash about a man-eating plant.

The meek floral assistant Seymour Krelborn stumbles across a new breed of plant he names "Audrey II" - after his coworker crush. This foul-mouthed, R&B-singing carnivore promises unending fame and fortune to the down and out Krelborn as long as he keeps feeding it, BLOOD. Over time, though, Seymour discovers Audrey II's out of this world origins and intent towards global domination!

Book and lyrics by Howard Ashman. Music by Alan Menken. Based on the film by Roger Corman. Screenplay by Charles Griffith.
Morrie Enders

Directed by Morrie Enders

Morrie is in his 18th season as LCT's Artistic/Managing Director. Morrie has directed 96 shows here and has supervised 46 more for a total of 142 productions. More than half of the shows in LCT's 42 year history were produced under his leadership.

Emily Pearse
Sonny Tengblad
Mallorie Weber
Paul McManaway
Dixie Roberts
Kevin Laumbach
Orin, Bernstein, Snip, Luce, and everyone else
Ryan Stotts
Audrey II (Manipulation)
Jonathon Lamb
Audrey II (Voice)
Derrick J. Harper
Morrie Enders
Music Director
Nancy Stoll
Jonathon Lamb
Costume Designer
Cheri Sailors
Scenic Designer/Technical Director
Jim Nelson
Lighting Designer
John Severson
Stage Manager
Bonnie Jo Bratina
Chief Electrician
Devin Nee
Light Board Operator
Kate Kersten
Sound Board Operator
Travis Winchester
Run Crew
Jeff Copsey
Rachael Graf
Jessie Kunz
Devin Nee
Followspot Operator
Andy Krage
Michael Marcou
Set Construction
Jim Nelson
Steve Russell
Costume Construction
Betty Lamb
Cheri Sailors
Lighting Setup
Kevin Maass
Devin Nee
Jon Severson
Travis Winchester
Props Master
Jessie Kunz
Damion Mead
Nancy Stoll
Robert Gaumer