theatre light
Upcoming performances
11226890
Friday, Mar 15
7:30 pm
Lyche Theatre
11226891
Saturday, Mar 16
7:30 pm
Lyche Theatre
11226895
Sunday, Mar 17
2:00 pm
Lyche Theatre
11226892
Thursday, Mar 21
7:30 pm
Lyche Theatre
11226893
Friday, Mar 22
7:30 pm
Lyche Theatre
11226894
Saturday, Mar 23
7:30 pm
Lyche Theatre
11226896
Sunday, Mar 24
2:00 pm
Lyche Theatre
11227048
Friday, Apr 19
7:30 pm
Veterans Studio Theatre
11262138
Saturday, Apr 20
11:00 am
Lyche Theatre
11262139
Saturday, Apr 20
2:00 pm
Lyche Theatre
11227049
Saturday, Apr 20
7:30 pm
Veterans Studio Theatre
11227053
Sunday, Apr 21
2:00 pm
Veterans Studio Theatre
11227050
Thursday, Apr 25
7:30 pm
Veterans Studio Theatre
11227052
Friday, Apr 26
7:30 pm
Veterans Studio Theatre
11227051
Saturday, Apr 27
7:30 pm
Veterans Studio Theatre
11227054
Sunday, Apr 28
2:00 pm
Veterans Studio Theatre
Image
Charlie holding Wonka's Hat.

Support

Patron donor membership

Enjoy the benefits of membership while providing the necessary support that allows us to continue creating magical experiences both in front of and behind the curtains.

Image
Proud Member of UFAH

LCT is a Proud Member of UFAH

RAISING FUNDS FOR THE ARTS AND HUMANITIES OF LA CROSSE FOR 40 YEARS

The United Fund for the Arts and Humanities is a nonprofit umbrella fundraising organization supporting and benefiting twelve of the La Crosse area’s finest Arts and Humanities organizations.