theatre light
Upcoming performances
11227048
Friday, Apr 19
7:30 pm
Veterans Studio Theatre
11262138
Saturday, Apr 20
11:00 am
Lyche Theatre
11262139
Saturday, Apr 20
2:00 pm
Lyche Theatre
11227049
Saturday, Apr 20
7:30 pm
Veterans Studio Theatre
11227053
Sunday, Apr 21
2:00 pm
Veterans Studio Theatre
11227050
Thursday, Apr 25
7:30 pm
Veterans Studio Theatre
11227052
Friday, Apr 26
7:30 pm
Veterans Studio Theatre
11227051
Saturday, Apr 27
7:30 pm
Veterans Studio Theatre
11227054
Sunday, Apr 28
2:00 pm
Veterans Studio Theatre
11227014
Friday, May 3
7:30 pm
Lyche Theatre
11227015
Saturday, May 4
7:30 pm
Lyche Theatre
11227022
Sunday, May 5
2:00 pm
Lyche Theatre
11227016
Thursday, May 9
7:30 pm
Lyche Theatre
11227017
Friday, May 10
7:30 pm
Lyche Theatre
11227018
Saturday, May 11
7:30 pm
Lyche Theatre
11227023
Sunday, May 12
2:00 pm
Lyche Theatre
11227019
Thursday, May 16
7:30 pm
Lyche Theatre
11227020
Friday, May 17
7:30 pm
Lyche Theatre
11227021
Saturday, May 18
7:30 pm
Lyche Theatre
11227024
Sunday, May 19
2:00 pm
Lyche Theatre
11280659
Friday, May 24
7:30 pm
Veterans Studio Theatre
11280660
Saturday, May 25
7:30 pm
Veterans Studio Theatre
Image
Charlie with hat close up!

Support YOUR Community Theatre

There are multiple ways to give.

Explore all the ways that you can give, allowing us to continue creating magical experiences both in front of and behind the curtains.

Image
Proud Member of UFAH

LCT is a Proud Member of UFAH

RAISING FUNDS FOR THE ARTS AND HUMANITIES OF LA CROSSE FOR 40 YEARS

The United Fund for the Arts and Humanities is a nonprofit umbrella fundraising organization supporting and benefiting twelve of the La Crosse area’s finest Arts and Humanities organizations.