Twelve Angry Men

Twelve Angry Men
–Theatre PG
One room. Twelve men. One verdict.

Twelve strangers are sequestered away on a hot, steamy afternoon to deliver a verdict in a trial that appears open and shut. But one juror fights to convince the others that the case may not be as black and white as it seems. The twelve confront one another and their own prejudices in a struggle to deliver justice in an often unjust system.

Adapted by Sherman L. Sergel. Based on the Emmy award-winning television movie by Reginald Rose.
Allen Ebert

Directed by guest artist, Allen Ebert

Allen has produced, directed, and performed many productions. He currently works for the University of Wisconsin Arts Institute, where he manages, directs, and produces a variety of projects. You might remember Allen as the former executive director of La Crosse Community Theatre. There he directed The Women of Lockerbie, a participant in the 2007 national AACTFest in Charlotte, North Carolina. Allen received his undergraduate theatre degree at UW-Madison. In the past few years, he has adjudicated and conducted workshops at state and regional festivals across the nation and has enjoyed being a director and an acting instructor for theatre companies across the globe.

Brandon Harris
Juror #2
Euel Bailey
Juror #3
Dan Radtke
Juror #4
Matt Wenthe
Juror #5
David Bornitz
Juror #6
Phil Addis
Juror #7
Dennis Kuhn
Juror #8
Jeremiah Galvan
Juror #9
Tom Desjarlais
Juror #10
Sean McDevitt
Juror #11
Herb Barnes
Juror #12
Dustin Luecke
Jim Allman
Allen Ebert
Set Designer
Dillon McArdle
Costume Designer
Mandy Parmeter
Lighting Designer
Dillon McArdle
Props Master
Sara L. Adams
Sound Designer
Greg Parmeter
Stage Manager
Dominique Sicard
Assistant Director
Chuck Charbeneau
Scenic Painter
Sharon Markee
Costume Construction
April Brown
Veterans Studio Theatre

Opened in 2013, the Veterans Studio Theatre offers ample leg room and clear views of the stage from any of its 100 seats. Entrances and exits are centrally located and fully accessible for all.