Sister Act

Sister Act
–Theatre PG
A musical comedy like NUN other!

When showgirl Deloris Van Cartier witnesses a murder, the police hide her in the one place they're sure the mob won't find her: a convent! Using her unique disco moves and singing talent to inspire the choir, Deloris breathes new life into the parish as she discovers the power of her newly found sisterhood. Based on the hit film, Sister Act is reason to rejoice!

By Bill and Cheri Steinkellner. Music by Alan Menken. Lyrics by Glenn Slater. Additional material by Douglas Carter Beane.
David R. Kilpatric

Directed by David R. Kilpatrick

David is entering his sixth season and couldn’t be more grateful for the opportunity. Since David moved to La Crosse, he has directed or designed lights at LCT for Boeing Boeing, The Little Mermaid, Sideways Stories from Wayside School, A Charlie Brown Christmas, Thoroughly Modern Millie, and The Dining Room. In addition David serves as executive director for LCT and Weber Center for the Performing Arts.

Deloris Van Cartier
Regina L. Siegel
Michelle and others
Nicole Novak
Tina and others
Kristi Moulton
Taxi Driver and others
Ryan Brown
Newscaster and others
Dakota Viken
MacKinley Bruemmer
Martha Boehm
Ernie and others
Cole Jacobson
Connor Waldhart
Chase Black
Mother Superior
Maria Higgins
Monsignor O'Hara
Tom Desjarlais
James Gilbertson
Sister Mary Ulysses
Dawn Havican
Sister Mary Robert
Sara Meyer
Sister Mary Samuel
Stephanie Wunsch
Sister Mary Kaelen
Brittany Schilla
Sister Mary Martin-of-Tours
Helen Nicklaus
Sister Mary Patrick
Katie Fries
Sister Mary Nathaniel
Arial Kann
Sister Mary Lazarus
Charlotte Grant
Sister Mary Orlando
Heidi Gracia Landaeta
Sister Mary Joseph
Maria Runde
Sister Mary Theresa
Roxanne Felde
David R. Kilpatrick
Music Director
Dustin Bagstad
Leslie Weber
Dustin Bagstad
Set Designer
Dillon McArdle
Costume Designer
Theresa Smerud
Lighting Designer
David R. Kilpatrick
Props Master
Dawn Noling
Sound Designer
Dillon McArdle
Technical Director
Dillon McArdle
Stage Manager
Kelsey Taunt
Assistant Technical Director
Tim Harris
Master Electrician
Abby Kilpatrick
Light Board Operators
Jeanne Kilpatrick
Nancy Wigdahl Sedbrook
Audio Engineer
Katya Carter
Deck Crew Chief
Stacy Bruemmer
Deck Crew
Zachary Fogelson
Abby Kilpatrick
Audio Consultant
Douglas P. Wilken
Set Construction
David Amborn
Ryan Brown
Sharon Markee
Beth Mundinger
Gary Mundinger
Jim Nelson
Costume Construction
Barb Burchill
Terri Daley-Mach
Dylan Fields
Charlotte Grant
Shirley Huhn
Francie Johnson
Abby Kilpatrick
Barbara Kilpatrick
Charlene Krocker
Marsha Kurth
Janet Melby
Julie Nelson
Lori Reischl
Maria Runde
Charity Ruud
Donna Ruud
Cheri Schuyler
Emma Smerud
Priscilla Thibodauh
Lorraine Wilson
Meagan Woods
Suzanne Young
Chukuma Zeradniah
Bonny Fish
Kristin Freedlund
Dillon Hendrickson
Ryan Isensee
Sarah Leitzen
Catherine McNamara
Zach Meyer
Elizabeth Niemi
Vicki Riness
Lyche Theatre

Opened in 2013, the Lyche Theatre offers ample leg room and clear views of the stage from any of its 450 seats. Entrances and exits are centrally located and fully accessible for all.