Les Miserables

Les Miserables
–Theatre PG
The musical event of a lifetime!

Perhaps the most popular musical of all time, Les Miserables has thrilled audiences worldwide. LCT is proud to be the first community theatre in our region to produce this epic, grand, and uplifting show. In 19th century France, Jean Valjean is released from years in prison and begins a life-long struggle for redemption, relentlessly pursued by police inspector Javert.

Book by Alain Boublil and Claude-Michel Schonberg. Music by Claude-Michel Schonberg. Lyrics by Herbert Kretzmer.
Greg Parmeter

Directed by Greg Parmeter

Greg earned his MFA from the Johnny Carson School of Theatre and Film at the University of Nebraska-Lincoln. His acting credits include seasons with the Nebraska Repertory Theatre, the Virginia Shakespeare Festival, the Northern Fort Playhouse and a tour with the Hampstead Stage Company. Greg is in his fifth season with LCT.

Jean Valjean
Ken Lauer
Kevin Laumbach
Maria Higgins
Bradley Weber
Madame Thenardier
Michelle Walker
Sara Meyer
Lindsay Raasch
Justin Cooke
Seth von Steidl
Nick Cambio
Abie Sprain
Young Cosette
Ava Shively
Young Eponine
Darcy Reimler
The Bishop of Digne
J. Michael Hartigan
Male Ensemble
Tom Bartig
Male Ensemble
Allan Johnson
Male Ensemble
Michael Kruse
Male Ensemble
Ken Lerum
Male Ensemble
Sean McDevitt
Male Ensemble
Daniel Schneider
Male Ensemble
Dale Stafslien
Female Ensemble
Anna Mae Beyer
Female Ensemble
Lily Cornwell
Female Ensemble
Patti Hall
Female Ensemble
Amy Hatlevig
Female Ensemble
Brianna Herber
Female Ensemble
Connie Huebsch
Female Ensemble
Kate Kersten
Female Ensemble
Mary Lansing
Female Ensemble
Danielle Leikam
Female Ensemble
Cyndy Nichols
Female Ensemble
Lauren Omernik
Female Ensemble
Emily Ware
Tanner Costello
Jean Prouvaire
John Divney
Hunter Evenson
Jeremiah Gile
Ryan Knox
Jonathan Krocker
Sam Scheidt
Greg Parmeter
Music Director
Diane Foust
Jen Wilkinson
Alex Vaver
Set Designer
Dillon McArdle
Costume Designer
Mandy Parmeter
Lighting Designer
Dillon McArdle
Props Master
Bonnie Jo Bratina
Sound Designer
Dana Erickson
Stage Manager
Kyle Delap
Assistant Director
Eric Michael
Assistant Music Director
Dustin Bagstad
Assistant Stage Manager
Sonny Tengblad
Rehearsal Pianist
Sarah Leitzen
Dan Gates
Set Construction
Dennis Dorman
Tim Harris
Bruce Jones
Ryan Knox
Charlie Link
Michael Markee
Sharon Markee
Megan McArdle
Gary Mundinger
Bob Raasch
Costume Construction
Dawn Anderson
Jason Bernhagen
Linda Boyle
Vicki Born
Mary Brown
Jenn Burchell
Barb Burchill
Donna Buros Hanson
Katya Carter
Marsha Erickson
Candace Gittens
Vicki Hartigan
Lynn Hegenbart
Shirely Huhn
Francie Johnson
Maria Johnson
Charlotte Grant
Abby Kilpatrick
Barbara Kilpatrick
Sue La Crosse
Beth Mundinger
Deborah Nerud
Jeannine Nolan
Donna Schoen-Ruud
Jeri Sebo
Ching Shan Tsai
Michelle Walker
Emily Ware
Lorraine Wilson
Suzanne Young
Light Board Operator
David Bornitz
Sound Board Operator
Dana Erickson
Deck Chiefs
Deborah Nerud
Sonny Tengblad
Fly System
Dan Gates
Jim Nelson
Set Crew
Phil Addis
Jason Bernhagen
Hannah Herrick
Matt Herro
Madi Radtke
Dylan Thoren
Costume Crew
Dawn Anderson
Molly Bambenek
Katya Carter
Jennifer Mullin
Kelsey Taunt
Dustin Bagstad
Elizabeth Becker
Hannah Bertram
Kathy Boarman
Stephanie Brookman
Jeff Copp
Bonnie Fish
Kristin Freedlund
Jaime Greenfield
Terry Grosskopf
Tracy Heim
Shelby Krarup
Sarah Leitzen
George Machay
Catherine McNamara
Matt Muraski
Haley Nordeen
Anika Paarens-Sadano
Nancy Pilmonas
Vicki Rortvedt
Lu Ann Scafe
Amelia Schaller
Pat Schmid
Alana Seddon
Margit Severson
Jim Skaleski
Mike Snustad
Roy Sugden
Joanne Zard
Zeb Jandt
Lyche Theatre

Opened in 2013, the Lyche Theatre offers ample leg room and clear views of the stage from any of its 450 seats. Entrances and exits are centrally located and fully accessible for all.