Mary Poppins

Mary Poppins
–Theatre G
Anything can happen if you let it!

Music, magic, and a spoonful of sugar! The beloved classic, Mary Poppins, comes to the stage in the most supercalifragilisticexpialidocious musical of all time! Step in time to join Mary as she teaches Jane, Michael, Winifred, and George Banks how to be a family again.

Original music and lyrics by Richard M. Sherman and Robert B. Sherman. Book by Julian Fellowes. New songs and additional music and lyrics by George Stiles and Anthony Drewe. Co-created by Cameron Mackintosh.
Greg Parmeter

Directed by Greg Parmeter

Greg earned his MFA from the Johnny Carson School of Theatre and Film at the University of Nebraska-Lincoln. His acting credits include seasons with the Nebraska Repertory Theatre, the Virginia Shakespeare Festival, the Northern Fort Playhouse and a tour with the Hampstead Stage Company. Greg is in his seventh season with LCT.

Mary Poppins
Karla M. Hughes
Robert J. Jones
George Banks
Brandon Harris
Winifred Banks
Maria Higgins
Jane Banks
Olivia Belland
Jane Banks
Darcy Reimler
Michael Banks
Joshua Kaiser
Michael Banks
Joseph O'Flaherty
Miss Lark
Connie Huebsch
Admiral Boom
Tom Desjarlais
Bank Chairman
Eric Leitzen
Miss Smythe
Sheri Eimermann
Mrs. Brill
Michelle Walker
Robertson Ay
Christopher R. Dresen
Miss Andrew
Elizabeth Arihood
Bird Woman
Sue La Crosse
John Divney
Johnathan Krocker
Von Hussler/Ensemble
Rhys Wolff
Mrs. Corry/Ensemble
Kristyn Taggart
Fannie Ensemble
Leslie Weber
Anna Mae Beyer
Katie Nanna/Ensemble
Mel Carroll
Park Keeper
Sean McDevitt
Scott Rathgaber
Dancing Ensemble
Ryan Brown
Dancing Ensemble
MacKinley Bruemmer
Dancing Ensemble
Tanner Costello
Dancing Ensemble
Jeremiah Galvan
Dancing Ensemble
Chelsea Mann
Dancing Ensemble
Megan Seidel
Dancing Ensemble
Anna Taylor
Dancing Ensemble
Raina Thelen
Greg Parmeter
Music Director
Diane Foust
Jen Wilkinson
Set Designer
Dillon McArdle
Costume Designer
Mandy Parmeter
Lighting Designer
David R. Kilpatrick
Props Master
Bonnie Jo Bratina
Sound Designer
Chris Scheuermann
Hair and Wig Designer
Kristyn Taggart
Flying Director
Rebecca Knipfer
Technical Director
Tim Harris
Stage Manager
April Brown
Assistant Director
Allan Johnson
Assistant Props Master
Marci Lemmer
Assistant Stage Manager
Lisa K. Adams
Light Board Operator
Tami Wolden
Sound Board Operator
Katya Carter
Spotlight Operators
Abbie Copeland
Keaton Kennedy
Run Crew
Maria Johnson
Michael Snowball
Costume Crew
Donna Buros Hanson
Hannah Costello
Charlotte Grant
Lift Operator
David Bornitz
Travel Operator
Sara L. Adams
Set Construction
Miranda Bauerly
Ryan Brown
Tim Carroll
Kyle Delap
Dennis Dorman
Jack Hamilton
Maria Higgins
Abby Kilpatrick
Charles Link
Gary Mundinger
Jim Nelson
Bob Raasch
Michael Snowball
Bill Spietz
Scenic Painters
Erin Levenhagen
Sharon Markee
Sarah Piper
Kelsey Taunt
Costume Construction
Dawn Anderson
Lorna Anderson
Donna Buros Hanson
Mel Carroll
Katya Carter
Ruby Crady
Sharon Dawidowski
Jane Eckstein Murphy
Emily Felsheim
Mary Felsheim
Charlotte Grant
Connie Huebsch
Shirley Huhn
Francie Johnson
Maria Johnson
Barbara Kilpatrick
Charlene Krocker
Sue La Crosse
Sharon Markee
Beth Mundinger
Jeri Sebo
Sheryl Smith
Nancy Solberg
JoAnne Steele
Lorraine Wilson
Suzanne Young
Katie Althof
Kathy Boarman
Stephanie Brookman
Ty Cooper
Kristin Freedlund
Thomas Jensen
Sarah Leitzen
David Mann
Brandon Martinez
Catherine McNamara
Anika Paaren-Sdano
Pat Schmid
Jim Skaleski
Lyche Theatre

Opened in 2013, the Lyche Theatre offers ample leg room and clear views of the stage from any of its 450 seats. Entrances and exits are centrally located and fully accessible for all.